ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ БОРЬБЫ АЗЕРБАЙДЖАНА
insta fb tw yt
09.06.2016 12:35

Девушки борцы на очередном подготовительном сборе / ФОТО-ВИДЕО

  • Печать
  • Эл. почта
Оцените материал
(2 голосов)
Члены сборной команды по женской борьбе отправились на Украину на очередной учебно-тренировочный сбор в рамках подготовительного плана к XXXI Летним Олимпийским Играм, которые пройдут в Бразилии.

На сбор, который состоится с 5 по 17 июня на учебно-тренировочной базе в украинской Конче-Заспа отправятся 6 членов национальной сборной. Под руководством главного тренера Семена Чтерева и старшего тренера Назима Алиджанова на сборе примут участие Мария Стадник (48 кг), Анжела Дороган (53 кг), Наталья Синишин, Юлия Раткевич, Алена Колесник (все 58 кг и Татьяна Омельченко (60 кг).

По окончании учебно-тренировочного сбора члены сборной команды попробуют свои силы на международном турнире памяти Зиалковски и Петлясински, который состоится в польском городе Спала.

Некоторое время тому назад на учебно-тренировочной базе в Белмекене, Болгария девушки борцы приняли участие на сборе с участием членов сборных команд Турции, Беларуси, Франции, Румынии и Венгрии. Предлагаем вашему вниманию фото и видео материал с этого сбора.

Для информации сообщаем, что на XXXI Летних Олимпийских Играх, которые состоятся в Рио-де-Жанейро наши борцы будут представлены 14 (6 вольников, 5 борцов Греко-римского стиля и 3 девушек борцов) спортсменами. Соревнования борцов на Олимпийских Играх пройдут с 14 по 21 августа.




Прочитано 2685 раз
Твитнуть

Добавить комментарий



Обновить

Министерство Молодежи и Спорта
Азербайджанской Республики

minkult
Национальный Олимпийский Комитет
Азербайджанской Республики

minkult1
Международная Федерация
Спортивной Борьбы

minkult2

AZERBAIJAN WRESTLING FEDERATION
insta fb tw yt
Thursday, 09 June 2016 12:35

Female wrestlers at the next preparation camp to Olympiad / PHOTO-VIDEO

  • Print
  • Email
Rate this item
(2 votes)
Members of female wrestling selection team within the preparation plan to XXXI Summer Olympic Games to be held in Brazil have left to Ukraine to the next education-training camp.

There are 6 wrestlers in the squad of the national team will have camp at the education-training base of Koncha-Zaspa, Ukraine on 5-17 of June. Mariya Stadnik (48 kg), Anjela Dorogan (53 kg), Nataliya Sinishin, Yuliya Ratkevich, Alyona Kolesnik (all 58 kg) and Tatyana Omelchenko (60 kg) will join the camp under the supervision of the head coach Semyon Chterev and senior coach Nazim Alijanov.

After the finishing of the education-training camp members of our selection team will try their hand at international tournament in memory of Zialkovski and Petlasinsky taking place in Spala city, Poland.

A while ago our female wrestlers at Belmeken education-training base, Bulgaria together with members of Turkish, Belarus, French, Romanian and Hungarian teams had preparation camp. We offer to your attention photo and video material from the same education-training camp.

For your information we would like to inform that at XXXI Summer Olympic Games to be held in Rio-de-Janeiro our wrestlers will be represented with 14 (freestyle 6, Greco-roman 5, female 3) sportsmen. Competitions will take place on 14-21 of August.





Read 2684 times
Tweet
More in this category: « Rovshan Bayramov: I will try to return from as a winner / PHOTO-VIDEO This time our female wrestlers have preparation in Zaroslyak »

Add comment



Refresh

Ministry of Youth and Sport
of Azerbaijan Republic

minkult
National Olympic Committee
of Azerbaijan Republic

minkult1
Fédération Internationale
des Luttes Associées

minkult2