AZERBAIJAN WRESTLING FEDERATION
insta fb tw yt
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 00:43

From cadets European championships 4 gold, 3 silver and 3 bronze medals / PHOTO

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Last week in the capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo was held wrestling cadet European championships. Our national teams attending at the competitions overall gained 4 gold, 3 silver and 3 bronze medals.

From our freestyle wrestlers joining competitions in the first days Tofig Aliyev (42 kg), Gadjimurad Gadjiyev (63 kg) and Abdulmuslum Mammadov (76 kg) loosing only in the final became runners up of the competitions. Turan Bayramov (58 kg) gained bronze medal. Getting 3 silver and 1 bronze medal our freestyle wrestlers in team classification with 61 points became second. Russia first, Turkey completed Euro on the third place.

In young girls competitions members of the national team completed championships gaining 1 gold and 1 bronze medal. Shahana Nazarova (38 kg) beating all rivals gained gold medal of the Euro. Bronze medal to our team brought Yasaman Majidli (43 kg).

In the last days of the competition competed Greco-roman wrestlers. Members of our team gained 3 gold and 1 bronze medals. Gold medals to our team brought Hasrat Jafarov (42 kg), Zaur Aliyev (46 kg) and Asim Imanzade (69 kg). Hasan Mammadli (58 kg) became bronze medalist of European championships.

In referee board our country was represented with international category referee Garib Aliyev.


We would like to remind that
one of the most important things were distinguished this championship from others were amendments making in competition rules and being tested here. So, as of next year at continental and world championships it’s intended to extend competitions day on weighting categories from one to two days. So, according to the program preliminary bouts (including semifinal meetings) will be held in the first day and repechage and medal bouts will take place next competition day. Sportsmen in both competition days will be attracted to weighing process. Despite in first competition day sportsmen will wrestle in their weighting category in the second day they will be allowed to wrestle in 2 kg more weighting category.



Read 1131 times
Tweet

Add comment



Refresh

Ministry of Youth and Sport
of Azerbaijan Republic

minkult
National Olympic Committee
of Azerbaijan Republic

minkult1
Fédération Internationale
des Luttes Associées

minkult2

ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ БОРЬБЫ АЗЕРБАЙДЖАНА
insta fb tw yt
02.08.2017 00:43

С кадетского чемпионата Европы 4 золотые, 3 серебряные и 3 бронзовые медали / ФОТО

  • Печать
  • Эл. почта
Оцените материал
(1 Голосовать)
На прошлой неделе в столице Боснии и Герцеговины Сараево состоялся кадетский чемпионат Европы по борьбе. Сборные команды страны, выступившие на Евро, в общей сложности завоевали 4 золотые, 3 серебряные и 3 бронзовые медали.

В первые дни соревнований выступили вольники.
Тофик Алиев (42 кг), Гаджимурад Гаджиев (63 кг) и Абдулмуслум Мамедов (76 кг) уступив лишь в финале, стали серебряными призерами Евро. Бронзу в копилку сборной принес Туран Байрамов (58 кг). Наши вольники, завоевав 3 серебряные и 1 бронзовую награды с 61 очками в активе в командном зачете стали вторыми. Россия первая, Турция расположилась на 3-м месте.

В соревнованиях юных девушек члены нашей команды завершили чемпионат, завоевав 1 золотую и 1 бронзовую медали. Шахана Назарова одолев соперниц, завоевала золото чемпионата Европы. Бронза на счету Ясямян меджидли (43 кг).

В заключительные дни первенства Европы в борьбу включились борцы Греко-римского стиля. Члены сборной команды завершили соревнования, завоевав 3 золотые и 1 бронзовую награды. Золотые медали завоевали Хасрат Джафаров (42
kкгq),Заур Алиев (46 кг) и Асим Иманзаде (69 кг). Бронза на счету Гасана Мамедли (58 кг).

В судейском корпусе нашу страну представлял арбитр международной категории Гариб Алиев.

Напоминаем, что главной отличительной особенностью этого чемпионата от других было то, что некоторые изменения, сделанные в правилах соревнований были опробованы на этом чемпионате. Итак, со следующего года на континентальных и мировых чемпионатах количество дней соревнований по весовым категориям увеличивается с одного на 2 дня. Таким образом, согласно программе соревнований предварительные схватки (включая полуфинальную встречу) пройдут в первый день, а утешительные схватки и встречи за медали состоятся на следующий день. А спортсмены будут участвовать в процессе взвешивания в каждом из дней соревнований. Если в первый день спортсмены будут бороться в своих весовых категориях, то на второй день им будет разрешено выступить в весовой категории на 2 кг выше своей.

 




Прочитано 1521 раз
Твитнуть

Добавить комментарий



Обновить

Министерство Молодежи и Спорта
Азербайджанской Республики

minkult
Национальный Олимпийский Комитет
Азербайджанской Республики

minkult1
Международная Федерация
Спортивной Борьбы

minkult2